Staff - Arrow Motors
 
 
 
 
 
   Sales
Staff - Arrow Motors

Mike Koch

Title:General Manager
Email:mike@arrowvw.com
Phone:(250) 489-4327
Staff - Arrow Motors

Don Liddell

Title:Controller
Email:dliddell@arrowvw.com
Phone:(250) 489-4327
 
Staff - Arrow Motors

Mike Kostynuk

Title:Finance Manager
Email:mkostynuk@arrowvw.com
Phone:(250) 489-4327
Staff - Arrow Motors

Christie Probe

Title:Accounting Clerk
Email:cprobe@arrowvw.com
Phone:(250) 489-4327
 
Staff - Arrow Motors

Colette Koch

Title:Sales
Email:ckoch@arrowvw.com
Phone:(250) 489-4327
Staff - Arrow Motors

Darcy Jones

Title:Sales Consultant
Email:darcy@arrowvw.com
Phone:(250) 489-4327
 
Staff - Arrow Motors

JR Fordham

Title:Sales
Email:jrfordham@arrowvw.com
Phone:(250) 489-4327
   Service
Staff - Arrow Motors

James White

Title:Parts And Service Manager
Email:james@arrowvw.com
Phone:(250) 489-4327
Staff - Arrow Motors

Jessica Platz

Title:Parts and Service
Email:jplatz@arrowvw.com
Phone:(250) 489-4327